选择语言

Deutsch English (US) Français 日本語

See all Nokia sites

查看

You can easily reactivate your account from the User deletion confirmation email you received when you deleted your account. To do so, perform the following steps:

  1. Click on It's a mistake, please reactivate from the User deletion confirmation email.
  2. Enter your email address and password.
  3. Click on Reactivate.
    You will receive an Account verification email.
  4. Click on Reactivate my account from the Account verification email you received.
    Your account has been successfully reactivated.
  5. Don't forget to reactivate each user you deactivated form the User deletion confirmation email you received at the very beginning (see step 1).

After doing this, you will be able to login to your account using your email address and password.

Didn't find what you need? Here's how to get in touch.

联系我们