言語を選ぶ

Deutsch English (US) Français 简体中文

See all Nokia sites

閲覧

If you want to stop using your Nokia Thermo and clear all user data from the device, you have to dissociate it from your account first. This can be useful if you want to give it to someone else. To do so, perform the following steps:

  1. Open the Nokia Thermo app.
  2. Tap Settings.
    Thermo_home_en.jpg
  3. Tap your Nokia Thermo.
    Thermo_settings_en.jpg
  4. Tap Remove.
    Thermo_settings_details_en.jpg
  5. Tap Remove from my account.
    Thermo_dissociation_en.jpg

Note that dissociating your Nokia Thermo, won’t delete any of your data
from the Nokia Thermo app.

Didn't find what you need? Here's how to get in touch.

お問い合わせ