If you want to change the Nokia Sleep's user, you need to dissociate the device and perform a factory reset before installing it again.
To dissociate your Nokia Sleep, perform the following steps:
- Open the Nokia Health Mate app.
- Go to Devices.
- Tap Nokia Sleep.
- Tap Dissociate this product.
- Tap Remove from my account.
Your Nokia Sleep has been successfully dissociated. You can now perform a factory reset before installing it again.
- All data that wasn't synced before dissociating your Nokia Sleep will be lost permanently.
- Dissociating your Nokia Sleep allows you to remove it from your account. Once it is no longer linked to your account, it can be installed on another account or on the profile of another user of your account.
- Dissociating your Nokia Sleep will not remove any of the data that was synced from the Nokia Health Mate app.