choose language

Deutsch Français 日本語 简体中文

See all Nokia sites

Viewing

No, our Support agents cannot delete your account. Please click here to know how to delete your account.

Note that all your data will be lost after 7 days and you won't have the option of retrieving it if you don't export it.

Didn't find what you need? Here's how to get in touch.

Contact us