choose language

Deutsch Français 日本語 简体中文

See all Nokia sites

Viewing

You can easily reactivate a user profile from the web dashboard. To do so, perform the following steps:

  1. Navigate to the web dashboard.
  2. Click your avatar in the top right corner and click Settings.
  3. Select a user.
  4. Click Delete user.
    The account management screen is displayed.
  5. Click Reactivate for each user you want to reactivate.

You can also reactivate a user (before the seven days) from the User deletion confirmation email you’ve received. To do so, click on It's a mistake, please reactivate and select the user you want to reactivate.

Didn't find what you need? Here's how to get in touch.

Contact us